Security Levels


ISIS has different levels of security, which allows management to define the desired type of access for the different users. The security levels work as follows,


0          No access

1          Read Only access (no modifications)

2          Limited Read-Write

3          Full access Read-Write \ Supervisor access

4          Audit security level (access to Bank Monitor, modifications on posted Bills of Lading)


Each of these options has a supervisor access, defined as Y/N, meaning that for example the user that has 3Y security level has a higher level than the user with 3N.

It is assigned by groups and per program. The security is customizable to fit the customer needs.